Heidi Goebel Emmet County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections 609 1st Avenue North, Suite 6 Estherville, IA 51334 Email : hgoebel@emmetcountyia.gov Phone : (712) 362-4261 Fax : (712) 362-7454



Roxanne Budach Real Estate & Deputy Commissioner of Elections Mackenzie Kollasch Payroll/Benefits Melanie Anderson Accounts Payable/Drainage

March 22, 2024 5:01 p.m.

PRESS RELEASE from the Emmet County Auditor's Office

Primary Election Candidate Filing Has Closed

Here is a list of the Emmet County Candidates for the primary election:

Board of Supervisors: Brandon Carlin (Rep) Todd Glasnapp (Dem) Lisa Hansen (Rep) Mike Pytleski (Rep) Tim Schumacher (Rep)

Sheriff: Jeffrey Merrill (Rep) Justin Schultes (Rep)

Auditor: Heidi Goebel (Rep)

No democratic candidates for sheriff or auditor. No libertarian candidates for any county office.

Heidi Goebel Emmet County Auditor